Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
69 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2020 at 12:54 PM EST
"Great experience
Highly recommend"
~ Milton Taylor
in OH
March 27, 2020 at 5:31 PM EST
"Great process! Everything was so easy
and gift selections were wonderful. Thank you Katie!"
~ Robin Gonzalez
in FL
March 22, 2020 at 1:34 PM EST
"Friendliest staff, beautiful products, great customer service! Thanks for making shopping and gift-giving easy and fun!"
~ Kathleen Lopez
in FL
March 21, 2020 at 1:33 PM EST
"Fabulous store, fabulous personnel, and easy online purchasing"
~ Anne Mullis
in FL
March 14, 2020 at 4:34 PM EST
"Easy to view, navigate and conclude the shopping experience."
~ Maria Hoskinson
in FL
March 11, 2020 at 12:57 PM EST
"So convenient and excellent service!"
~ Daryn Ramos
in FL
March 5, 2020 at 12:22 PM EST
"Very good!"
~ Julie Read
in FL
March 3, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"Such an easy process for gift registries!"
~ Allison Beard Luzier
in FL
March 2, 2020 at 2:20 PM EST
"Easiest shopping experience for a bridal registry. Supporting a local business means a lot, and the customer service was five star!"
~ Diana Tarczali in FL
in FL
Feb. 28, 2020 at 12:55 PM EST
"So glad brides are registering with Occasions, so I am able to support a locally owned business! Excellent service!"
~ Norman Stallings
in FL
Feb. 28, 2020 at 12:54 PM EST
"Great customer service! Couldn’t be easier to work with."
~ Sarah Pariseau
in FL
Feb. 26, 2020 at 3:31 PM EST
"Spoke with owner personally for some help on a wedding gift she was so awesome and went well beyond on some other questions to help me for my sons wedding on the east coast!"
~ Beth Conway
in FL
Feb. 24, 2020 at 10:16 AM EST
"Thank You for making this gift giving experience Great. We got to pick out what they wanted in their new home and life. Love Love Love the beautiful pieces you had to offer. Thank You again."
~ Cathy Thomson
in AL
Feb. 20, 2020 at 1:19 PM EST
"Love the selection of gifts — both beautiful and unique! I know my cousin will cherish them for years to come!"
~ Tess Hollingsworth
in CO
Feb. 18, 2020 at 1:51 PM EST
"The absolute best!"
~ Heddy Brown
in FL
Feb. 15, 2020 at 1:15 PM EST
"Great!"
~ Sandra Rodrigez
in FL
Feb. 8, 2020 at 5:26 PM EST
"Great service, shipped my items on special request, they arrived perfect. Thanks"
~ paul carteiro
in MA
Jan. 26, 2020 at 4:22 PM EST
"Outstanding service and very friendly!"
~ Grace Benjamin
in FL
Jan. 16, 2020 at 7:29 AM EST
"Being from out of town, we really appreciate your attentiveness to presenting Tyler and McCay with a lovely present! The ordering went so smoothly and we would love to see your store! Thank you so much for taking care of this for us."
~ marty hooks
in FL
Dec. 20, 2019 at 1:31 PM EST
"So easy! So cute!!"
~ Ariel Ley
in FL
Dec. 20, 2019 at 12:46 PM EST
"Wonderful inventory and outstanding service!"
~ Norman Stallings Jr
in FL
Dec. 13, 2019 at 5:03 PM EST
"5 stars"
~ Russell Bottrill
in NC
Dec. 10, 2019 at 5:38 AM EST
"Loved working with Occasions for a gift from their bridal registry! Their choices were beautiful and their customer service was beyond the call of duty! When I’d neglected to sign my card that went with our gift they were quick to catch that. They emailed me to follow up and complete my order! I was most appreciative and know the bride and groom will be happy they chose Occasions for their “shop local” choice in their wedding registry!
Thank you!"
~ BETSY FOSTER
in MN
Dec. 9, 2019 at 3:28 PM EST
"Loved working with Occasions for a gift from their bridal registry! Their choices were beautiful and their customer service was beyond the call of duty! When I’d neglected to sign my card that went with our gift they were quick to catch that. They emailed me to follow up and complete my order! I was most appreciative and know the bride and groom will be happy they chose Occasions for their “shop local” choice in their wedding registry!
Thank you!"
~ BETSY FOSTER
in MN
Dec. 9, 2019 at 2:09 PM EST
"Beautiful store with an excellent selection of gifts. Bridal online registry was easy to navigate and makes shopping a pleasurable experience."
~ Candace Valdes
in FL

Next page