Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
105 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Feb. 16, 2021 at 3:29 PM EST
"Enjoyed your website. Very easy, great experience."
~ Carol Grieves
in FL
Jan. 31, 2021 at 1:50 PM EST
"Wonderful experience. I placed my order Monday, received a personal email from company advising item was in stock and being prepared for shipping, and received item on Thursday. I definitely recommend this vendor."
~ Connie Davis
in FL
Jan. 8, 2021 at 1:58 PM EST
"Wonderful experience with Occasions, as always!!"
~ Heddy Brown
in FL
Dec. 16, 2020 at 12:42 PM EST
"Katie and the team were very helpful. A pleasure to work with and they went above and beyond to make sure my gift was special."
~ Jilan Shimberg
in FL
Dec. 13, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"Easy to navigate registry!"
~ Michele Heitlinger
in FL
Dec. 7, 2020 at 1:23 PM EST
"Katie was SO helpful with my selection and arranged to have this delivered to me. I am so glad that we have a local shop that can give the personal service I so appreciate! Thanks!!"
~ Melinda Dundore
in FL
Dec. 6, 2020 at 12:50 PM EST
"Very easy and stress free experience. I ordered from a wedding registry that we several months old and had no problems. I had to speak with owner to answer a question I had about shipping and it was solved immediately"
~ John von Thron
in FL
Nov. 15, 2020 at 3:54 PM EST
"Such a pleasant and kind experience and they even made me more excited about purchasing the wedding gift! Highly recommend going to Occasions for your gift giving needs!"
~ Allison Richardson
in FL
Nov. 10, 2020 at 12:36 PM EST
"Great experience with Occasions! Prompt and professional!"
~ Linda Lozier
in IL
Nov. 1, 2020 at 5:43 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Occasions was wonderful to be registered at for our wedding! Katie and her team are amazing to work with!"
~ Davis Winter in FL
Oct. 29, 2020 at 5:24 PM EST
"Easy to order from the gift registry and not have to worry about a thing."
~ Pamela Fisher
in TN
Oct. 24, 2020 at 3:11 PM EST
"Wonderful store and the service is amazing. Buy local!"
~ Kathryn Daley
in FL
Oct. 15, 2020 at 1:37 PM EST
"Easy to navigate site. Love all the choices of gifts and the staff and owner who are always so helpful."
~ Michele Cimino
in FL
Oct. 12, 2020 at 4:06 PM EST
"Great gifts and top notch service!"
~ Morgan Norausky
in FL
Oct. 11, 2020 at 2:33 PM EST
"Beautiful gifts and wonderful customer service!"
~ Patricia Santana
in FL
Oct. 6, 2020 at 2:15 PM EST
"Very easy to navigate and all information was available and easy check out."
~ Julie Sanders
in LA
Sept. 18, 2020 at 4:46 PM EST
"Great website! Easy to maneuver through, see the wedding registries, make selections, and check out. I’ll definitely return!"
~ Cathleen Martin
in FL
Sept. 4, 2020 at 5:02 PM EST
"Very good and friendly service!"
~ Maria Ferderigos
in FL
Sept. 3, 2020 at 2:51 PM EST
"Great selection and super easy to navigate! YAY!"
~ Anne Pittman
in FL
Aug. 27, 2020 at 2:23 PM EST
"Easy to place order for the bride & groom."
~ Elaine Lee
in FL
Aug. 26, 2020 at 5:49 PM EST
"Great!"
~ Brittany Trimble
in NY
Aug. 19, 2020 at 2:17 PM EST
"Excellent !"
~ Betty Casey
in FL
Aug. 18, 2020 at 2:25 PM EST
"Great customer service! Thanks!"
~ Lindsey Ferrell
in FL
Aug. 18, 2020 at 2:18 PM EST
"Very convenient and great customer service."
~ Irene Few
in FL
Aug. 16, 2020 at 4:45 PM EST
"Shopping at Occasions is always a pleasure!!"
~ Melanie Mcshane
in FL

Next page