Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
42 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Nov. 13, 2019 at 12:54 PM EST
"Everything was easy and quick"
~ melissa Twomey
in FL
Nov. 11, 2019 at 1:24 PM EST
"Great store and customer service"
~ David Corey
in FL
Nov. 11, 2019 at 12:30 PM EST
"I usually buy my gifts at the store, but was short on time. The online experience was great and easy to do.
Thanks Katie and Caroline!
-Beth Reid"
~ Elizabeth Reid
in FL
Nov. 7, 2019 at 12:33 PM EST
"Great customer service"
~ Alicia miller
in FL
Oct. 30, 2019 at 12:42 PM EST
"Katie and her team always do the best job! She followed up with me to confirm that they received my online order and would have it delivered to the recipient!

Love KT Janes and Occasions!"
~ Kippy Castillo
in GA
Oct. 27, 2019 at 12:40 PM EST
"Gift buying made easy"
~ Vairin Tolley
in FL
Oct. 6, 2019 at 5:36 PM EST
"Packages came and were crumpled in the corners. Not a very pleasing presentation! However the people were very nice and accommodating."
~ jean pearson
in MI
Sept. 30, 2019 at 2:38 PM EST
"Great products and the people are so nice!"
~ Julianne Sinde
in IL
Sept. 25, 2019 at 12:44 PM EST
"Katy is always wonderful to work with..
So great as always!!"
~ Mary Patterson
in FL
Sept. 24, 2019 at 12:56 PM EST
"Great!"
~ terrin mckay
in GA
Sept. 18, 2019 at 6:21 PM EST
"Thank you for your outstanding service in wrapping Riley and Megan’s gifts for us and notifying me via email. I really appreciate your follow up.
Gratefully
Debbie Quinlan"
~ debbie quinlan
in ON
Sept. 14, 2019 at 10:05 PM EST
"Great experience online. Beautiful selections to choose from as always."
~ Julie Pizzo
in FL
Aug. 30, 2019 at 2:22 PM EST
"Buying a wedding gift was so easy!"
~ Patricia & David Pead
in FL
Aug. 14, 2019 at 6:37 PM EST
"awesome as always!"
~ mary howell
in FL
May 28, 2019 at 8:31 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I absolutely loved my registry experience with Occassions! Everyone there made it so much to work with and had the best suggestions. Those that shopped the registry and were unfamiliar with the store just raved and grateful to discover such an incredible local store. I was also blown away with how many gifts from out or towners came from Occassions! It goes to show how well they service their customers and brides. It was truly an exceptional experience! My deepest and sincerest appreciation to Katie and team!! Xoxo"
~ Lindsay Cornwell-Canady in FL
April 27, 2019 at 3:34 PM EST
"Love that can see everything from registry in the store and get Katie's help with that but then can also do it online. Made it super easy and very much appreciated the confirmation email from Katie!"
~ Clara Gough
in FL
April 25, 2019 at 12:40 PM EST
"The website was user friendly and I was able to place my order easily. Always enjoy shopping at Occasions."
~ Ann Marie Critcher
in FL
April 13, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
"Ordering was super easy and I really liked Katie's reply email confirming the order even when she did not have to. A very nice personal touch that made me feel good!"
~ Dada Glaser
in FL
April 10, 2019 at 9:53 PM EST
~ Donna Devine in FL
March 28, 2019 at 8:37 PM EST
"Great with response time and communication!"
~ Al
in FL
March 25, 2019 at 1:29 PM EST
"Ordering online using the registry was incredibly easy! The only thing missing was seeing the smiling faces of your awesome employees!"
~ Kathleen Lopez
in FL
March 20, 2019 at 2:24 PM EST
~ Davis Winter in FL
March 13, 2019 at 1:41 PM EST
"Using your registry is a breeze!! Thanks so much!! A South Tampa treasure!!"
~ Satrina Winter
in FL
March 12, 2019 at 12:55 PM EST
"Thank you for such great service!!!!!
Hilary Davis"
~ hilary DAVIS
in FL
March 9, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
"The absolute best! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks so much Katie and Angie!"
~ Katie Wright in FL

Next page