Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
77 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Aug. 3, 2020 at 8:12 AM EST
"Love this local shop!"
~ Ann Marie Critcher
in FL
July 25, 2020 at 6:08 PM EST
"Wow. What a pleasure to do business with a savvy local Tampa company. I am a forever customer."
~ Lisa Jacobson
in FL
July 23, 2020 at 2:23 PM EST
"Couldn’t have been easier or more fun to pick out a gift for the bride and groom! Loved seeing what they had picked out on my computer. In this Covid-19 era I so appreciated being able to shop from home, knowing Katie is following up on the details of delivery. Thank you!"
~ Cathleen Martin
in FL
July 21, 2020 at 2:07 PM EST
"Fantastic! So proud of this local small business. You offer a very intuitive and user friendly portal for purchasing beautiful and unique gifts!"
~ Ashley Guyton
in FL
July 19, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"Great!!"
~ Sharon Romano
in FL
July 13, 2020 at 2:32 PM EST
"Always such a friendly place. They are always ready to bend over backwards to help you find the perfect gift.
Wonderful selection and beautifully displayed inventory!!!! A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++"
~ Martha Azzarelli
in FL
July 10, 2020 at 1:34 PM EST
"always the BEST customer service !"
~ Mary Howell
in FL
June 10, 2020 at 12:43 PM EST
"Super quick and easy!"
~ Amanda Abrams
in FL
April 20, 2020 at 12:54 PM EST
"Great experience
Highly recommend"
~ Milton Taylor
in OH
Mar. 27, 2020 at 5:31 PM EST
"Great process! Everything was so easy
and gift selections were wonderful. Thank you Katie!"
~ Robin Gonzalez
in FL
Mar. 22, 2020 at 1:34 PM EST
"Friendliest staff, beautiful products, great customer service! Thanks for making shopping and gift-giving easy and fun!"
~ Kathleen Lopez
in FL
Mar. 21, 2020 at 1:33 PM EST
"Fabulous store, fabulous personnel, and easy online purchasing"
~ Anne Mullis
in FL
Mar. 14, 2020 at 4:34 PM EST
"Easy to view, navigate and conclude the shopping experience."
~ Maria Hoskinson
in FL
Mar. 11, 2020 at 12:57 PM EST
"So convenient and excellent service!"
~ Daryn Ramos
in FL
Mar. 5, 2020 at 12:22 PM EST
"Very good!"
~ Julie Read
in FL
Mar. 3, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"Such an easy process for gift registries!"
~ Allison Beard Luzier
in FL
Mar. 2, 2020 at 2:20 PM EST
"Easiest shopping experience for a bridal registry. Supporting a local business means a lot, and the customer service was five star!"
~ Diana Tarczali in FL
in FL
Feb. 28, 2020 at 12:55 PM EST
"So glad brides are registering with Occasions, so I am able to support a locally owned business! Excellent service!"
~ Norman Stallings
in FL
Feb. 28, 2020 at 12:54 PM EST
"Great customer service! Couldn’t be easier to work with."
~ Sarah Pariseau
in FL
Feb. 26, 2020 at 3:31 PM EST
"Spoke with owner personally for some help on a wedding gift she was so awesome and went well beyond on some other questions to help me for my sons wedding on the east coast!"
~ Beth Conway
in FL
Feb. 24, 2020 at 10:16 AM EST
"Thank You for making this gift giving experience Great. We got to pick out what they wanted in their new home and life. Love Love Love the beautiful pieces you had to offer. Thank You again."
~ Cathy Thomson
in AL
Feb. 20, 2020 at 1:19 PM EST
"Love the selection of gifts — both beautiful and unique! I know my cousin will cherish them for years to come!"
~ Tess Hollingsworth
in CO
Feb. 18, 2020 at 1:51 PM EST
"The absolute best!"
~ Heddy Brown
in FL
Feb. 15, 2020 at 1:15 PM EST
"Great!"
~ Sandra Rodrigez
in FL
Feb. 8, 2020 at 5:26 PM EST
"Great service, shipped my items on special request, they arrived perfect. Thanks"
~ paul carteiro
in MA

Next page