Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
28 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
May 28, 2019 at 8:31 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I absolutely loved my registry experience with Occassions! Everyone there made it so much to work with and had the best suggestions. Those that shopped the registry and were unfamiliar with the store just raved and grateful to discover such an incredible local store. I was also blown away with how many gifts from out or towners came from Occassions! It goes to show how well they service their customers and brides. It was truly an exceptional experience! My deepest and sincerest appreciation to Katie and team!! Xoxo"
~ Lindsay Cornwell-Canady in FL
April 27, 2019 at 3:34 PM EST
"Love that can see everything from registry in the store and get Katie's help with that but then can also do it online. Made it super easy and very much appreciated the confirmation email from Katie!"
~ Clara Gough
in FL
April 25, 2019 at 12:40 PM EST
"The website was user friendly and I was able to place my order easily. Always enjoy shopping at Occasions."
~ Ann Marie Critcher
in FL
April 13, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
"Ordering was super easy and I really liked Katie's reply email confirming the order even when she did not have to. A very nice personal touch that made me feel good!"
~ Dada Glaser
in FL
April 10, 2019 at 9:53 PM EST
~ Donna Devine in FL
March 28, 2019 at 8:37 PM EST
"Great with response time and communication!"
~ Al
in FL
March 25, 2019 at 1:29 PM EST
"Ordering online using the registry was incredibly easy! The only thing missing was seeing the smiling faces of your awesome employees!"
~ Kathleen Lopez
in FL
March 20, 2019 at 2:24 PM EST
~ Davis Winter in FL
March 13, 2019 at 1:41 PM EST
"Using your registry is a breeze!! Thanks so much!! A South Tampa treasure!!"
~ Satrina Winter
in FL
March 12, 2019 at 12:55 PM EST
"Thank you for such great service!!!!!
Hilary Davis"
~ hilary DAVIS
in FL
March 9, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
"The absolute best! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks so much Katie and Angie!"
~ Katie Wright in FL
March 5, 2019 at 2:28 PM EST
~ Rebecca Clarke in FL
March 3, 2019 at 12:38 PM EST
"yall are the best!!!
you deserve 10 stars for customer service!!!"
~ mary Howell
in FL
Feb. 28, 2019 at 6:24 PM EST
~ Christina Sievers in FL
Feb. 13, 2019 at 12:33 PM EST
~ Shannon Gauthier in FL
Feb. 10, 2019 at 2:25 PM EST
~ Karen Palori in FL
Feb. 9, 2019 at 1:40 PM EST
~ Lindsay Garrison in TN
Feb. 9, 2019 at 1:17 PM EST
~ Cynthia Oster in FL
Feb. 8, 2019 at 2:16 PM EST
~ Tyrell Daniel in FL
Feb. 8, 2019 at 12:40 PM EST
~ Joseph Varner in FL
Feb. 2, 2019 at 12:34 PM EST
~ Sarah Lastra in FL
Jan. 28, 2019 at 1:27 PM EST
"Very easy."
~ Mary Widner
in GA
Jan. 22, 2019 at 12:35 PM EST
~ Kimbel Merlin in FL
Jan. 11, 2019 at 12:43 PM EST
~ Shanon Honney in SC
Jan. 10, 2019 at 2:39 PM EST
~ Elizabeth Kalamaras in FL

Next page