Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
51 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Jan. 16, 2020 at 7:29 AM EST
"Being from out of town, we really appreciate your attentiveness to presenting Tyler and McCay with a lovely present! The ordering went so smoothly and we would love to see your store! Thank you so much for taking care of this for us."
~ marty hooks
in FL
Dec. 20, 2019 at 1:31 PM EST
"So easy! So cute!!"
~ Ariel Ley
in FL
Dec. 20, 2019 at 12:46 PM EST
"Wonderful inventory and outstanding service!"
~ Norman Stallings Jr
in FL
Dec. 13, 2019 at 5:03 PM EST
"5 stars"
~ Russell Bottrill
in NC
Dec. 10, 2019 at 5:38 AM EST
"Loved working with Occasions for a gift from their bridal registry! Their choices were beautiful and their customer service was beyond the call of duty! When I’d neglected to sign my card that went with our gift they were quick to catch that. They emailed me to follow up and complete my order! I was most appreciative and know the bride and groom will be happy they chose Occasions for their “shop local” choice in their wedding registry!
Thank you!"
~ BETSY FOSTER
in MN
Dec. 9, 2019 at 3:28 PM EST
"Loved working with Occasions for a gift from their bridal registry! Their choices were beautiful and their customer service was beyond the call of duty! When I’d neglected to sign my card that went with our gift they were quick to catch that. They emailed me to follow up and complete my order! I was most appreciative and know the bride and groom will be happy they chose Occasions for their “shop local” choice in their wedding registry!
Thank you!"
~ BETSY FOSTER
in MN
Dec. 9, 2019 at 2:09 PM EST
"Beautiful store with an excellent selection of gifts. Bridal online registry was easy to navigate and makes shopping a pleasurable experience."
~ Candace Valdes
in FL
Dec. 5, 2019 at 12:45 PM EST
"Wonderful selection and service!!"
~ lori root
in FL
Dec. 2, 2019 at 1:12 PM EST
"Very easy to order and pay.They even do the delivery. I will do this again next time!!"
~ Patricia Wagner
in FL
Nov. 13, 2019 at 12:54 PM EST
"Everything was easy and quick"
~ melissa Twomey
in FL
Nov. 11, 2019 at 1:24 PM EST
"Great store and customer service"
~ David Corey
in FL
Nov. 11, 2019 at 12:30 PM EST
"I usually buy my gifts at the store, but was short on time. The online experience was great and easy to do.
Thanks Katie and Caroline!
-Beth Reid"
~ Elizabeth Reid
in FL
Nov. 7, 2019 at 12:33 PM EST
"Great customer service"
~ Alicia miller
in FL
Oct. 30, 2019 at 12:42 PM EST
"Katie and her team always do the best job! She followed up with me to confirm that they received my online order and would have it delivered to the recipient!

Love KT Janes and Occasions!"
~ Kippy Castillo
in GA
Oct. 27, 2019 at 12:40 PM EST
"Gift buying made easy"
~ Vairin Tolley
in FL
Oct. 6, 2019 at 5:36 PM EST
"Packages came and were crumpled in the corners. Not a very pleasing presentation! However the people were very nice and accommodating."
~ jean pearson
in MI
Sept. 30, 2019 at 2:38 PM EST
"Great products and the people are so nice!"
~ Julianne Sinde
in IL
Sept. 25, 2019 at 12:44 PM EST
"Katy is always wonderful to work with..
So great as always!!"
~ Mary Patterson
in FL
Sept. 24, 2019 at 12:56 PM EST
"Great!"
~ terrin mckay
in GA
Sept. 18, 2019 at 6:21 PM EST
"Thank you for your outstanding service in wrapping Riley and Megan’s gifts for us and notifying me via email. I really appreciate your follow up.
Gratefully
Debbie Quinlan"
~ debbie quinlan
in ON
Sept. 14, 2019 at 10:05 PM EST
"Great experience online. Beautiful selections to choose from as always."
~ Julie Pizzo
in FL
Aug. 30, 2019 at 2:22 PM EST
"Buying a wedding gift was so easy!"
~ Patricia & David Pead
in FL
Aug. 14, 2019 at 6:37 PM EST
"awesome as always!"
~ mary howell
in FL
May 28, 2019 at 8:31 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I absolutely loved my registry experience with Occassions! Everyone there made it so much to work with and had the best suggestions. Those that shopped the registry and were unfamiliar with the store just raved and grateful to discover such an incredible local store. I was also blown away with how many gifts from out or towners came from Occassions! It goes to show how well they service their customers and brides. It was truly an exceptional experience! My deepest and sincerest appreciation to Katie and team!! Xoxo"
~ Lindsay Cornwell-Canady in FL
April 27, 2019 at 3:34 PM EST
"Love that can see everything from registry in the store and get Katie's help with that but then can also do it online. Made it super easy and very much appreciated the confirmation email from Katie!"
~ Clara Gough
in FL

Next page